Hyper Drums Vol. 1

Hyper Drums Vol. 1

by Smhertz
by Daniel Strongin

"Smhertz has announced the release of Hyper Drums Vol. 1, a new free collection of one-shots, loops and rhythmic material created as a mix of manipulated found sounds and synthesized tones.

Hyper Drums Vol. 1 is available via TheArtistUnion. Select the “Free Download” download button on the right of the page.

What's Inside:

- 16 Kicks & Stabs
- 16 Claps & Snares
- 16 Rhythms, Hats, Percussions

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at daniel@soundshockaudio.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.