by Glitchmachines
by Daniel Strongin

"Seism is a FREE pack of hybrid impact sound effects designed by Nicholas Yochum.

Seism features an exclusive collection of hybrid impact effects that were designed with modern electronic music production in mind. You will find a unique selection of modern impacts in four categories: Crunch/Organic, Granular/Scifi, LoFi/Glitch and Machine/Weapon."

What's Inside:

- 161 samples
- 350 MB of 24bit 96kHz .wav audio files

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at [email protected]