by Khronos
by Daniel Strongin

Khronos aka Stefan de Jong has announced Timeless, a free neurofunk dnb collection featuring drum loops, basses and synth sounds in 24 Bit WAV audio quality.

What's Inside:

- 16 Bass Sounds
- 5 Drum Loops
- 13 Synths

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at daniel@soundshockaudio.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.