Chill Guitars Vol. 2


Chill Guitars Vol. 2

by Daniel Strongin
by Daniel Strongin

SoundShock's second installment of it's Chill Guitars sample pack is full of drag and drop ready emotional and melodic progressions, riffs, and leads.

What's Inside:

- 70 Chill Guitar Loops - All Key Labeled - All BPM Labeled

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.