Minimal Loops

by Noizefield
by Daniel Strongin

"Minimal Loops Vol.1 is a collection of 100MB of fresh ambient and texture sounds.
In order to download the free contents, all you have to do is to register to this website for free. Your information will never be shared or sold to a 3rd party."

What's Inside:

- 100MB exclusive minimal samples

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.