Digital Malfunctions

Digital Malfunctions

by 99 Sounds
by Daniel Strongin

"Digital Malfunctions is a collection of digitally processed audio loops crafted by Timur Arynov of MyOSS. This is Timur’s second release, following the excellent Dark Engine sound library from way back in 2014.

Continuing where Dark Engine left off, Digital Malfunctions is a set of noisy rhythmic loops and sound effects crafted using a variety of creative sound design techniques. Timur was kind enough to provide a bit of insight into the creative process that went into the creation of this loop library."

What's Inside:

- 50 stutter loops
- 50 ring modulated loops
- 50 repeater loops
- 50 delayed loops
- 50 filtered loops
- 100 rhythmic loops
- 350 loops in total
- 24-bit WAV format
- 389 MB download size
- 449 MB size on disk

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.