Damn Mayne Kit

Disco Unkle Deep Kicks

by Damn Mayne
by Daniel Strongin

Damn Mayne Kit is a sound collection created by young producer Damn Mayne aka IceBoogieXXL. The kit contains one shot drums (claps, kicks, snares, hats, cowbells etc), one entire folder with marching drums (rolls and hits), some instruments (Sytrus/ 3X Osc presets and WAVs) and two mixer presets.

What's Inside:

- 46 one shot drum samples
- 33 drum rolls (band drums)
- 5 FL Studio channel state files
- 1 soundfont
- 1 beat

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at [email protected]