by Hip Hop Sample Packs
by Daniel Strongin

What's Inside:

- 10 808s (.WAV)
- 10 Kicks (.WAV)
- 10 Claps (.WAV)
- 10 Snares (.WAV)
- 10 Hats (.WAV)
- 10 Crashes (.WAV)
- 10 Percussions (.WAV)
- 5 Sound FXs (.WAV)
- 5 Vocals (.WAV)
- 10 Loops: Arps, Synth, Piano, Bells and more (.WAV)


Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at daniel@soundshockaudio.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.