Hip-Hop Experience Vol.3

Hip Hop Experience Vol. 3

by Rhythm Lab
by Daniel Strongin

Rhythm-Lab has released Hip-Hop Experience Vol.3 a free sample pack containing hip-hop drum loops.

What's Inside:

- 64 Drum Samples

Free Download

Daniel Strongin
San Francisco

Daniel is a caffeine dependent, entrepreneur, music producer, sound design junkie, and world traveler crazy about teaching modern electronic music production through his site SoundShock. You can get in contact with him at daniel@soundshockaudio.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.